Tours are by appointment.  To schedule a tour, please call 817-987-1716 or email topohillterrace@yahoo.com.

topoftheterrace@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Tour A Texas Historic Landmark

Location - Arlington Baptist University - 3001 West Division - Arlington, TX 76012

 

                           INFORMATION

 

                  Tours are by appointment          

                  $10.00 donation per person

                    "No group is too small"

                         Closed on Sunday

                

If you would like to schedule a tour or join one of the

upcoming tours below, please contact Vickie Bryant

                       Phone - (817) 987-1716

              Email - topohillterrace@yahoo.com


 __________________________________________

 

2022 

 

 

January 3 (Monday) - Tour

 

January 12 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Tour

 

January 18 (Tuesday) 10:30 -  Tour

 

January 21 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

February 19 (Saturday) 1:00 - Fiat Club

                                        6:00 - Tour

 

February 25 (Friday) 1:00 - Tour

 

February 28 (Monday) 10:45 - ABU Class

                                            

March 5 (Saturday) 1:00 - Lakeshore Baptist Church of Hudson Oaks

 

March 14-20 - Spring Break (Closed)

 

March 19 (Saturday) - Jaquar Owners Assoc. of North Texas


April 5 (Tuesday) 1:00 - North Dallas Area Woman's Club

 

April 9 (Saturday) 11:00 - First Baptist Church of Waxahachie

 

April 13 (Wednesday) 10:30 - Eagle Mountain Lake Teachers


April 16 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


April 21 (Thursday) 12:00 - YMCA


April 27 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Tour


May 7 (Saturday) 9:30 - Tour


May 11 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Watermere at Frisco


May 14 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


May 19 (Thursday) 1:00 - Tour


May 20 (Thursday) 4:00 - Tour

 

May 25 (Wednesday) 10:30 - Retired teachers 


May 27 (Friday) 1:00 - Flower Mound Senior Center


May 28 (Saturday) 1:00 - Arlington Area Street Rods


May 31 (Tuesday) 11:00 - Tour


June 2 (Thursday) 1:00 - Viridian Woman’s Club


June 4 (Saturday) - Closed


June 8 (Wednesday) 3:00 - Retired Military Officers

     

June 18 (Saturday) 1:00 - VRPS


June 30 (Thursday) 10:00 - Hillcrest Baptist Church


July 2 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


July 8 (Friday) 11:00 - Little Hope Baptist Church


July 10-18 - Closed


July 19 (Tuesday) 10:00 - Pleasantview Baptist Church

 

July 23 (Saturday) 11:00 - Savvy Senior Singles


July 28 (Thursday) 1:00 - Tour


July 30 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


August 6 (Saturday) 11:00 - Tour


August 8 ( Monday) 1:00 - Tour


August 11 Thursday) 9:30


August 13 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


August 20 (Saturday) 9:00 - Tour

                                     1:00 - Tour


August 27 (Saturday) 1:00 - Junior League of Arlington


August 29 (Monday) 11:00 - Tour


August 30 (Tuesday) Lake Church Staff of Arlington


September 10 (Saturday) 1:00 - First Baptist Church of Arlington 


September 23 (Friday) - Conservatory at Keller


September 30 (Friday) 12:00 - Watermere


October 1 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


October 8 (Saturday) 2:00 - Calvary Baptist Church of Fairfield


October 12 (Wednesday) 

10:30 - Lake Highland St. Patrick Catholic Church

1:00 - Christ United Methodist Church - Farmers Branch



 



 

 

 

 

 

 

                                           

                

        

LOCATION

Arlington Baptist University • 3001 West Division • Arlington, Texas 76012