Tour A Texas Historic Landmark

Location - Arlington Baptist University - 3001 West Division - Arlington, TX 76012

 

                           INFORMATION

 

                  Tours are by appointment          

                  $10.00 donation per person

                    "No group is too small"

                         Closed on Sunday

                

  To schedule a tour, please contact Vickie Bryant

                       Phone - (817) 987-1716

              Email - topohillterrace@yahoo.com

 __________________________________________

                         

Until the restrictions from COVID-19 are lifted, tours will be conducted on Wednesday and Saturday at 1:00. Masks are required, social distancing must be practiced and groups limited to no more than 10 people. 

 

To schedule a tour, please call (817)987-1716 or email topohillterrace@yahoo.com.  

 

                                              2021 TOURS

 

January 14 (Thursday) 1:00 - Tour

 

January 15 (Thursday) 1:00 - Tour

 

January 16 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

 

January 22 (Friday) 10:30 - Ft. Worth Woman's Club "Friday Lecture"

 

January 23 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

 

January 25 (Monday) 4:30 - Tour

 

January 28 (Thursday) 1:30 - Tour

 

January 30 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

                                      3:00 - Tour

 

February 10 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

February 11 (Thursday) 1:30 - Tour

 

February 13 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

 

February 18 (Thursday) 8:30 - ABU Class

 

February 20 (Saturday) 1:00 - First Baptist Church of Haltom City

                                        4:30 - Tour


February 30 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


March 10-18 - Closed


March 20  (Saturday) 1:00 - Victory Baptist Church of Seagoville


March 24 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour


March 25 (Thursday) 8:00 - ABU Class


March 27 (Saturday) 10:00 - Tour


March 30 (Tuesday) 1:00 - Tour


April 6 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour


April 10 (Saturday) 11:00 - Tour


April 15 (Thursday) 11:00 - Tour


May 1 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour


July 12 (Monday) 10:00 - Flower Mound Senior Center

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                           

                

     

LOCATION

Arlington Baptist University • 3001 West Division • Arlington, Texas 76012