Group Tours

 

2014

 

January 12 (Saturday) 6:00 - Tour

 

January 16 (Thursday) 10:00 - Southwood Baptist Church of Fort Worth

                                   1:30 - Tour

 

January 23 (Thursday) 5:00 - Tour

 

January 25 (Saturday) 9:45 - Tarrant County Juvenile Services

 

January 29 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Tour

 

February 2 (Sunday) 3:00 - Tour

 

February 3 (Monday) 11:00 - Tour

 

February 8 (Saturday) 5:00 - Tour

 

February 19 (Wednesday) - Off campus

 

February 20 (Thursday) 2:30 - Trinity Baptist Church of Arlington

 

February 22 (Saturday) 1:30 - Pleasant Ridge Church of Christ

 

February 23 (Sunday) 2:00 - Cadillac & LaSalle Club

 

February 26 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Off campus

 

February 28 (Friday) 10:30 - Off campus

 

March 19 (Wednesday) 1:30 - The Waterford

 

March 20 (Thursday) 12:00 - Vickery Towers of Dallas

                                 6:00 - First Methodist Church of Fort Worth

 

March 22 (Saturday) 1:00 - Christ United Church of Fort Worth

 

March 25 (Tuesday) 10:00 - Park Place Neighborhood

 

March 27 (Thursday) 5:00 - Thursday Night Book Club

 

March 29 (Saturday) 10:00 - Teacher Professional Development Class

 

April 4 (Friday) 10:30 - Conservatory Senior Living of Keller

 

April 5 (Saturday) 1:00 - Sloan Family

 

April 15 (Tuesday) 12:00 - Lockheed Martin (off campus)

 

April 18 (Friday) 10:00 - Tour

 

April 22 (Tuesday) 2:00 - Calypso Club

 

April 26 (Saturday) - Tour

 

May 2 (Friday) 9:30 - Poetry Christian School

 

May 6 (Tuesday) 10:00 - Religious Conference Management Association

 

May 7 (Wednesday) 1:30 - The Summit of Grand Prairie

 

May 9 (Friday) - Arlington Plaza

 

May 14 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Tour

 

May 17 (Saturday) 2:30 - Tour

 

May 18 (Sunday) 1:30 - Tour

 

May 20 (Tuesday) 3:15 - Arlington High School

 

May 21 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Tour

 

May 22 (Thursday) 10:30 - Shady Oaks Baptist Church of Hurst

 

May 28 (Wednesday) - Daughters of the Republic of Texas (Isaac Lowe Chapter)

                                  Off campus

 

May 29 (Thursday) - Evans Senior Center of Mesquite

 

May 31 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

June 7 (Saturday) 1:00 - New Testament Baptist Church of Pantego

 

June 9 (Monday) 1:30 - Tour

 

June 14 (Saturday) - Tour

 

June 17 (Tuesday) 2:00 - Watercrest of Mansfield

 

June 19 (Saturday) 2:00 - New York Avenue Church of Christ

 

June 20 (Sunday) 6:00 - Tour

 

June 21 (Saturday) 2:00 - City of Arlington Marker Dedication

 

June 27 (Friday) 12:00 - Tour

 

June 28 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

June 29 (Sunday) 1:00 - Tour

 

June 30 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour

 

July 9 (Wednesday) 11:30 - City Staff of Arlington

 

July 10 (Thursday) 10:00 - Tour

                              1:00 - Tour

 

July 16 (Wednesday) 11:00 - City of Arlington

 

July 18 (Friday) 1:00 - Tour

 

July 19 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

July 29 (Tuesday) 10:00 - Fielder Road Baptist Church

 

August 3 (Sunday) 1:30 - Tour

 

August 6 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

August 9 (Saturday) 11:00 - "Dazzling Dames" of Dallas (Red Hat)

 

August 16 (Saturday) 5:30 - Tour

 

August 30 (Saturday) 10:00 - Tour

                                  1:00

                                  5:00

 

August 31 (Sunday)     1:00 - Tour

                                  4:00 - Tour

 

September 19 (Friday) 12:00 - off campus

 

September 27 (Saturday) - Front Street Festival - Book Signing

 

September 28 (Sunday) 1:30 - First Baptist "Singles" of Arlington

 

October 10 (Friday) 10:00 - Central Baptist Church of Alvarado

 

October 11 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

 

October 15 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Singles of Robson Ranch

 

October 16 (Thursday) 1:00 - Tour

 

October 17 (Friday) 10:00 - Dottie Lynn Recreation Center

             

October 18 (Saturday) 9:30 - Richland College

 

October 30 (Thursday) 10:30 - Tour

 

October 31 (Friday) 11:00 - Tour

 

November 1 (Saturday) 1:30 - Tour

 

November 12 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Lancaster Shakespeare Club

 

November 15 (Saturday) - 65th. Wedding Anniversary Celebration

 

November 19 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Oak Timbers Senior Community

                                                    of Fort Worth

                                          2:30 - Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau

 

November 22 (Saturday) 1:00 - Girl's Scout Alumni Association

 

November 24 (Monday) 10:00 - Tour

 

November 26 (Wednesday) 2:00 - Tour

 

November 28 (Friday) 5:00 - Tour

 

December 1 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour

 

December 2 (Tuesday) 12:00 - Arlington West Rotary (off campus)

 

December 3 (Wednesday) 2:30 - Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau 

 

December 6 (Saturday) 1:00 - St. Justin Church from Houston

 

December 8 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

December 9 (Tuesday) 12:00 - Arlington West Rotary (off campus)

 

December 12 (Friday) 1:00 - Tour

 

December 13 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

 

December 19 (Friday) 2:00 - Tour

 

December 22 (Monday) 1:30 - Tour

 

December 27 (Saturday) 1:30 - Tour 

         

                                                    

2015

 

January 17 (Saturday) 1:00 - Youth of Willow Park Baptist Church

                                 3:00 - Tour

 

January 31 (Sunday) 2:00 - Tour

 

February 9 (Monday) - Baptist Temple of Fort Worth

 

February 15 (Sunday) 12:30 - Vivacious Divas of Mesquite

 

February 19 (Thursday) 10:00 - Tarrant County Community College 

 

March 14 (Friday) 10:00 - Circle of Friends

 

March 17 (Tuesday) 10:00 - "Explorers" Adult Ministries of First Baptist

                                          of Midlothian

 

March 19 (Thursday) 10:00 - Bible Group of the Woman's Club of Fort Worth

                                           Off campus

 

March 25 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Greater Lewisville Newcomers Club

 

April 13 (Monday) 1:00 - St. Luke Methodist Church of Fort Worth

 

April 24 (Friday) 10:00 - First Baptist Church of Hurst

 

May 7 (Thursday) 10:00 - Laurie Evans Tours 

 

May 16 (Saturday) 2:00 - Savvy Single Seniors of Hurst/Euless/Bedford