Top O' Hill Terrace - Group Tours

 

                          (2011)

 

January 3 (Monday) 7:00 - River Oaks Historical Society (off campus)

 

January 6 (Thursday) 3:00 - Tour

 

January 7 (Friday) 1:30 - Tour

 

January 12 (Wednesday) 11:00 - Tour

 

January 13 (Thursday) 3:00 - Tour

 

January 15 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

January 25 (Tuesday) 11:00 - Arlington Baptist College Orientation Class

 

February 7 (Monday) 10:00 - Heritage Village Guild of Dallas (off campus)

 

February 10 (Thursday) 1:30 - Retired Teachers from Hurst/Euless/Bedford

 

February 12 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

February 20 (Sunday) 1:15 - Covenant Life Baptist Church of Kennedale

 

February 21 (Monday) 2:00 - Tour

 

February 22 (Tuesday) 7:00 - St. Maria Goretti Catholic Church (off campus)

 

February 27 (Sunday) 12:30 - Covenant Baptist Church

 

February 28 (Monday) 1:00 - First United Methodist Church of Richardson

 

March 5 (Saturday) 10:00 - University Methodist Church of Ft. Worth

 

                                         Chapter of Beta Sigma Phi

 

March 10 (Thursday) 1:00 - First Baptist Church of Euless

 

March 14 (Monday) 2:00 - Tour

 

March 15 (Tuesday) 1:00 - Arlington Newcomers

 

                               3:00 - Dallas Baptist University Historical Society

 

March 17 (Thursday) 3:00 -Tour

 

March 18 (Friday) 10:00 - Westworth Baptist Temple of Fort Worth

 

March 19 (Saturday) 1:30 - Optimist Club of Ft. Worth

 

                                         Bluebonnets Red Hat Group

 

March 25 (Friday) 1:00 - First Baptist Church of Mineral Wells

 

March 26 (Saturday) 1:00 - Delta Kappa Gamma

 

                               3:00 - Optimist Club

 

March 28 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour

 

March 30 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

April 4 (Monday) 10:00 - Encore (off campus)

 

April 5 (Tuesday) 3:00 - Tour

 

April 6 (Wednesday) 9:30 - Woman's Club "Spectrum Chapter" of Ft. Worth

 

April 15 (Friday) 2:30 - Arlington Convention & Visitors Bureau

 

April 18 (Monday) 2:00 - Tour

 

April 20 (Wednesday) 1:00 - North Texas Deaf Senior Citizens

 

April 23 (Saturday) 3:30 - Tour

 

April 25 (Monday) 3:00 - Tour

 

April 26 (Tuesday) 1:00 - Style Setters of Ft. Worth

 

April 27 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Tour

 

                                   2:00 - Benevolent Patriotic Order of Does

 

April 28 (Thursday) 9:00 - Texas Travel Counselors (off campus)

 

April 30 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

May 2 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour

 

May 10 (Tuesday) 1:00 - Mystery Tour

 

May 11 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

May 18 (Wednesday) 10:00 - College Mound Methodist Church of Terrell

 

May 19 (Thursday) 3:00 - Tour

 

May 20 (Friday) 3:30 - Certified Tourism Ambassadors

 

June 6 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour

 

June 13 (Monday) 2:00 - Tour

 

June 21 (Tuesday) 2:00 - Saints & Sinners Tour

 

June 22 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

June 23 (Thursday) 1:00 - Hallmark Baptist Church of Ft. Worth

 

June 24 (Friday) - Tour

 

June 29 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

June 30 (Thursday) 3:00 - Tour

 

July 2 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

 

July 6 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

July 7 (Thursday) 3:00 - Tour

 

July 8 (Friday) 10:00 - Tour

 

July 9 (Saturday) - Chancey Book Club of Dallas

 

July 12 (Tuesday) 1:00 - Mystery Tour

 

                           2:30 - Trinity Baptist Church of Arlington

 

July 14 (Thursday) 3:15 - Tour

 

July 20 (Wednesday) 2:00 - Tour

 

July 21 (Thursday) 1:00 - Ferguson Road Baptist Church of Dallas

 

July 22 (Friday) 1:00 - Tour

 

August 3 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

August 4 (Thursday) 3:00 - Tour

 

August 12 (Friday) 1:00 - Tour

 

August 17 (Wednesday) 2:00 - Tour

 

August 18 (Thursday) 1:00 - Tour

 

August 22 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour

 

August 24 (Wednesday) 9:00 - Tour

 

August 25 (Thursday) 6:00 - Tour

 

August 31 (Wednesday) 11:00 - Tour

 

September 2 (Friday) 10:00 - Tour

 

                                  2:00 - Travel with Carol

 

September 7 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

September 10 (Saturday) 10:00 - Around Arlington

 

September 12 (Monday) 2:00 - Tour

 

September 15 (Thursday) 1:00 - Tour

 

September 19 (Monday) 1:00 - Tour

 

September 20 (Tuesday) 1:30 - Tour

 

September 27 (Tuesday) 1:00 - Lake Highlands Center

 

                                               Birdville Baptist Church

 

September 28 (Wednesday) 1:00

 

September 29 (Thursday) 10:00 - Tarrant County Community College

 

                                         1:00 - Trinity Methodist Church of Arlington

 

October 7 (Friday) 2:00 - Tour

 

October 14 (Friday) 1:00 - Tour

 

October 15 (Saturday) 2:00 - Cornerstone Community Church of Cedar Hill

 

October 18 (Tuesday) 8:00 - Orientation Class (Arlington Baptist College)

 

                               10:00 - Tour

 

                                 2:30 - Tour

 

October 19 (Wednesday) 6:00 - Ridglea Country Club

 

October 22 (Saturday) 2:00 - Travis Avenue Baptist Church

 

October 24 (Monday) 1:30 - First Baptist of Carrolton

 

October 26 (Wednesday) 2:00 - Brookhaven College

 

October 27 (Thursday) 10:00 - Tour

 

October 28 (Friday) 5:30 - St. Maria Goretti Catholic Church (off campus)

 

October 29 (Saturday) 2:00 - Meetup Group

 

Anchor Baptist Church of Wichita Falls

 

November 5 (Saturday) 6:00 - Tour

 

November 19 (Saturday) 2:00 - River Oaks Historical Society

 

November 26 (Saturday) 11:00 - Tour

 

December 3 (Saturday) 1:00 - Tour

 

December 6 (Tuesday) 6:00 - Travelers Protective Association (off campus)

 

December 8 (Thursday) 2:00 - Tour

 

December 12 (Monday) 1:30 - Tour

 

December 26 (Monday) 2:00 - Tour