Top O' Hill Terrace - Group Tours

 

                        (2009)

 

January 8 (Thursday) 6:00 - Grand Prairie Teachers

 

January 13 (Tuesday) 7:00 - Woman's Club of Ft. Worth (off campus)

 

January 31 (Saturday) 10:30 - Arlington Board of Realtors (Special Events)

 

February 6 (Friday) 10:00 - Richland College of Dallas

 

February 19 (Thursday) 3:00 - Farmers Branch Senior Citizens Center

 

February 26 (Thursday) 3:00 - Crimson Chicks Red Hat of Grand Prairie

 

February 28 (Saturday) 1:00 - Victory Baptist Church of Seagoville

 

March 7 (Saturday) 11:00 - Trinity Presbyterian Church of Mansfield

 

March 10 (Tuesday) 10:00 - Campbell Green Recreational Center of Dallas

 

March 11 (Wednesday) 11:00 - Discover DFW

 

March 13 (Friday) 10:00 - Mid-Cities Newcomers

 

March 18 (Thursday) 10:30 - Messiah Baptist Church of North Richland Hills

 

March 21 (Saturday) 7:00 - Meetup Group

 

March 26 (Thursday) 7:00 - Enchanted Lakes Estate Woman's Club

 

April 11 (Saturday) 1:30 - Town Village of Arlington

 

April 16 (Thursday) 6:30 - Lamar Baptist Church of Arlington

 

April 17 (Friday) - 3:00 - First Baptist Church of Crowley

 

April 18 (Saturday) 11:00 - South Oaks Baptist Church of Arlington

 

April 22 (Wednesday) 9:30 – “Red Hatitudes” of Arlington

 

April 26 (Sunday) 2:00 - First United Methodist Church of Arlington

 

May 6 (Wednesday) 2:30 - St Michael & All Saints Episcopal Church of Dallas

 

May 27 (Wednesday) 3:30 -Arlington High School "Gifted and Talented Class"

 

June 12 (Saturday) - Life Outreach International

 

June 13 (Saturday) 2:00 - 1959 Class Reunion of Arlington High

 

                                        First Presbyterian Church "Women's Ministries"

 

June 14 (Sunday) 4:00 - Lancaster Historical Society (off campus)

 

June 15 (Monday) 9:30 - Good Time Gals Red Hat of Mansfield

 

June 19 (Friday) 10:00 - University Baptist Church

 

June 23 (Tuesday) 3:00 - Huguley Plus Seniors

 

June 24 (Wednesday) 3:99 - PSO Circuit Riders of Oklahoma

 

June 26 (Friday) - Life Outreach International

 

July 16 (Thursday) 10:00 - Plano Recreation Center

 

July 24 (Friday) 10:30 - The Remington of Valley Ranch

 

August 15 (Saturday) 3:00 - First Methodist Church of Arlington "Samaritans"

 

September 4 (Friday) - Tour

 

September 5 (Saturday) 12:00 - Arborlawn Methodist Church of Ft. Worth

 

September 8 (Tuesday) 10:00 - First Baptist Church of Dallas

 

                                      3:00 - St. Matthew Cumberland Presbyterian Burleson

 

September 10 (Wednesday) - Tour

 

September 12 (Saturday) 11:00 - Racey Red Hat Group

 

September 15 (Tuesday) 1:00 - First Baptist Church of Crowley

 

September 16 (Wednesday) 2:00 - Tour

 

September 19 (Sunday) 1:00 - Tour

 

September 21 (Monday) 6:30 - Delta Kappa Gamma Chapter

 

September 23 (Wednesday) 9:30 - Grand Prairie Senior Center

 

September 24 (Thursday) 2:00 - First Baptist Church of Sulfur Springs

 

September 27 (Sunday) 11:00 - Texas Travel Industry Association

 

September 29 (Tuesday) 3:00 - Tour

 

September 30 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Newcomer Friends of Plano

 

October 2 (Friday) 2:00 - Tour

 

October 4 (Sunday) - Jarvis Family Reunion

 

October 6 (Tuesday) 3:00 - Tour

 

October 7 (Wednesday) 4:00 - Tour

 

October 10 (Saturday) 1:00 - North Texas Partners in Home & Community

 

October 12 (Monday) 6:00 - Tour

 

October 14 (Wednesday) 2:00 - Garland Senior Recreation Center

 

October 15 (Thursday) 3:00 - Tour

 

October 16 (Friday) 3:00 - Wood's Chapel Baptist Church

 

October 17 (Saturday) 5:00 - Tour

 

October 24 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

October 28 (Wednesday) 10:00 - Heritage tours

 

                                       2:00 - Allen Senior Recreation Center

 

October 30 (Friday) 1:00 - New Heights Baptist Church

 

November 3 (Tuesday) 6:30 - Silver Spurs

 

November 5 (Thursday) 7:00 - Grand Prairie Women's Sorority

 

November 7 (Saturday) 10:30 - Tour

 

                                     1:00 - British Club

 

November 10 (Tuesday) 3:00 - Tour

 

November 12 (Thursday) - Garden Club of Grapevine

 

November 14 (Saturday) 4:30 - Central Christian Church of Weatherford

 

November 18 (Wednesday) 9:30 - Eumathian Woman's Club of Burleson

 

November 21 (Saturday) 2:00 - North Richland Hills Baptist Church

 

Ft. Worth Police Historical Association

 

November 24 (Tuesday) 3:00 - Tour

 

December 2 (Wednesday) 1:00 - Tour

 

December 4 (Friday) 9:00 - Tour

 

December 26 (Saturday) 2:00 - Tour

 

December 29 (Tuesday) 3:00 - Tour

 

December 30 (Wednesday 11:00 - Tour